Much Needed Vacation

Will Return on August 4

Hello Readers,

I have been so motivated to write this past month due to you, the reader.  Many of you have been introduced to Book Savors through TwoWritingTeachers.  I thank my friend, Ruth, for believing in me and being a great sound board for our teaching.

My family is headed to Ohio for a much needed vacation.  We leave today,Wed. and will be gone until next Monday.  At that time, school will be beginning for me.  I will be reading and writing about wonderful books while vacationing (I cannot go anywhere without some), but I will not be entering any blogs until August 4.  Check back with Book Savors then.  I look forward to hearing how you have been inspired by any of the texts and how you will be using them within the classroom.  Happy Reading!

Until August 4,

MaryHelen

One Response to Much Needed Vacation

  1. Amy says:

    I just returned from my Ohio vacation. We saw The Wilds and the Columbus Zoo. Perhaps my school theme should be Safari this year. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

