Christmas Books:

To find a complete list of books for the Christmas holiday, click on the season/holiday tab and scroll down. I was going to list just my favorites, but as my writing friends say, “They are all your favorites.” I chuckled, because I was only going to list a couple and just couldn’t delete any. Do you have a favorite holiday book?

Some of my favorites are as follows:

Bear’s First Christmas by Robert Kinerk

Christmas in the Country by Cynthia Rylant

The Christmas Sweater: a Picture Book by Glen Beck

Great Joy by Kate DiCamillo

A Pussycat’s Christmas by Margaret Wise Brown

Silver Packages:  An Appalachian Christmas Story by Cynthia Rylant

One Response to Christmas Books:

  1. Great list of xmas books! I’ve been exploring your blog and love all the videos you add in and especially love you scrolling background! mpflory.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

