Celebrating Life

Celebrating my daughter, Elizabeth, at college. I have been adjusting to a quiet house. I am thankful for tweets and Instagram.

Celebrating my daughter, Elizabeth, at college. I have been adjusting to a quiet house. I am thankful for tweets and Instagram.

Celebrating our new school, it's dedication complete. I am learning to use new technology with a Mimio.

Celebrating our new school, it’s dedication complete. I am learning to use new technology with a Mimio.

Celebrating a surprise gift from a friend! We both thought of the same children's book that linked with the shoes, Ruby's Wish.

Celebrating a surprise gift from a friend! We both thought of the same children’s book that linked with the shoes, Ruby’s Wish.

Celebrating  my cousin, Melody, who is a great support and friend!

Celebrating my cousin, Melody, who is a great support and friend!

Celebrating the excitement of children learning.

Celebrating the excitement of children learning.

P

Celebrating the writing group! We have special stories, the best laughs, and uplifting encouragement! Love them all!

3 Responses to Celebrating Life

  1. Tam says:

    Fabulous celebrations and pictures! Glad I chose my good “China” for the meal this time!

  2. Linda Baie says:

    Love seeing each one, Mary Helen, especially that cute one of your daughter and friend! It is different as an empty nester, and so good to have the tech now, I’m sure. Have a wonderful week!

  3. MHG, thanks for celebrating! I love the photo essay. Very rich.
    Hugs,
    Ruth

Leave a Reply

