SOLC6: Newborn

My niece is visiting her parents this weekend. We spent the evening with them last night and then had the privilege of having them sit in front of us during church this morning. Tori had her first child two months ago and made the trip to be here. I havent’ seen Tori in  three years, communicating through Facebook and Instagram mostly. It was a deligth watching  mom and grandma snuggle with Kellen during the service. The innocence, precious life, potential and unconditional love wrapped around this little one.

My sister-in-law adoring her grandson. Look at all of his hair!

My sister-in-law adoring her grandson. Look at all of his hair! 

Snuggling close. So innocent and sweet!

Snuggling close. So innocent and sweet!

Three generations bound in love!

Three generations bound in love!

Melts my heart! I enjoyed snuggling him in my arms last night. Memories of my own flooded my mind and my smile spread.

Melts my heart! I enjoyed snuggling him in my arms last night. Memories of my own flooded my mind and my smile spread.

2 Responses to SOLC6: Newborn

  1. elsie says:

    Sweet babies snuggling, special moments for you and your family. Busy night for you, three posts! Making me happy!

  2. ADORABLE! My boys had oodles of hair, too, when they were born. Snuggling is the best. It is good for the soul!

Leave a Reply

